Home > About Us > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart

staff 1.jpg

SCHOOL LEADERS

Name Designation Email
Mrs Chuah-Koh Eng Ngoh Principal Chuah-Koh_Eng_Ngoh@schools.gov.sg
Mr Casey Mui Vice Principal Mui_Chee_Yin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Wesley Cheong Vice Principal Wesley_CHEONG@schools.gov.sg

Year Heads/Heads of Department

Name Designation Email
Mr Lim Fang Kwan Year Head (Lower Sec) lim_fang_kwan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Kok Chiew Year Head (Upper Sec) tan_kok_chiew@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hon Tin Hong School Staff Developer hon_tin_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Leung Yulun HOD/Character & Citizenship Education leung_yulun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Christine Lee Pern Pern HOD/English Language lee_pern_pern@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Azlinah Abas HOD/Humanities azlinah_abas@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Erh-Ong Ka Min HOD/ Infocomm Technology     ong_ka_min@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tay Yu Zhe HOD/Mathematics tay_yu_zhe@moe.edu.sg
Mr Raymond Yeo Tong WeiHOD/Mother Tongue Languagesyeo_tong_wei_raymond@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jack Liew Wei Sheng HOD/PE & CCA liew_wei_sheng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chin Yi Mei HOD/Science chin_yi_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Janageeraman s/o Senivasan HOD/Student Management janageeraman_senivasan@moe.edu.sg

Subject Heads

Name Designation Email
Mr Mohammed Fadzel Subject Head/Aesthetic & Art mohamad_fadzel@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Chow Chiat Paul Subject Head/Citizenship Education paul_lim_chow_chiat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Soong Mun Fye Subject Head/Craft & Technology soong_mun_fye@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chen Zhanjiang
Subject Head/Physics chen_zhanjiang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wai Lai Quin
Subject Head/POA & CPA
wai_lai_quin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Arulushamaheswary Anbalagan
Subject Head/Geography arulushamaheswary_anbalagan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chin Chii Tarng Subject Head/Student Management chin_chii_tarng@moe.edu.sg

Lead Teacher / Senior Teachers

Name Designation Email
Mr Chew Chong Kiat Lead Teacher Mathematics chew_chong_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tan Kwee Theng Senior Teacher/Humanities tan_kwee_theng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Liew Kok Keong Senior Teacher/Mathematics liew_kok_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Foo Say Kin Senior Teacher/Physical Education foo_say_kin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ee Ai LinSenior Teacher/ English Language ee_ai_lin@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Yap Jen Huey Senior Teacher/ Chinese Language yap_jen_huey@moe.edu.sg

sEC 1 FORM Teachers

Name Form Class Email
Miss Jasmine Sujatha
1E1 jasmine_sujatha_jaya_kumar@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nan Zhonghua
1E1 nan_zhonghua@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Han Qiang Daniel
1E2 ng_han_qiang_daniel@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nur Shazana Bte Saini
1E2
nur_shazana_binte_saini@moe.edu.sg
Miss Kelly Yeo Ee Ling
1E3 yeo_ee_ling_kelly@moe.edu.sg
Miss Gunasunthari Velraj  
1E3
velraj_gunasunthari@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Rezwanna Othman
1E4 rezwanna_othman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lai Yongli Thomas
1E4 lai_yongli_thomas@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yap Jen Huey
1N1 yap_jen_huey@moe.edu.sg
Mr C Ganesh
1N1 c_ganesh@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Zhi Rui Joshua 1N1 lim_zhi_rui_joshua@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Foo Say Kin
1N2 foo_say_kin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Madeline Ong Li Ping
1N2 ong_li_ping_madeline@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Ma Yaping
1N2 ma_yaping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Daniel Kuan Li Jie
1T1 kuan_li_jie@moe.edu.sg
Miss Shanti Arumugam
1T1 shanti_armugam@moe.edu.sg
Miss Suhada Mohd Sani
1T1 suhada_mohamed_sani@moe.edu.sg

sEC 2 FORM Teachers

Name Form Class Email
Miss Yeo Jie Ting
2E1 yeo_jie_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mr Thomas Lee
2E1 thomas_lee_kian_soon@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Huang Zhijie
2E2 huang_zhijie@moe.edu.sg
Miss Azria Binte Azman
2E2 binte_azman_azria@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tham Wai Keong
2E3 tham_wai_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chan Chiew Yi 
2E3lee_chiew_yi@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Ong Wan Hui
2E4 ong_wan_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohd Fahmy B Abdul Latif
2E4 mohamed_fahmy_abdul_latif@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ong Sheo Yuan
2N1 ong_sheo_yuan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Khasturi d/o Gonasaygnran
2N1 khasturi_gonasaygnran@moe.edu.sg
Ms Arulushamaheswary Anbalagan
2N2 arulushamaheswary_anbalagan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Cheng Sim Kok Tommy
2N2
cheng_sim_kok_tommy@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ong Fui Ping
2T1 ong_fui_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Phoon Wai Kit
2T1 phoon_wai_kit@moe.edu.sg
Miss Sharifah Insyeera
2T1 sharifah_insyeera_nasar_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

sEC 3 FORM Teachers

Name Form Class Email
Mr Chua Kok Yew
3E1 chua_kok_yew@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Hui Si
3E1 ng_hui_si@moe.edu.sg
Mr Zhang Jiawen
3E2 zhang_jiawen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chen Cui Xia 3E2 chen_cui_xia@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ng Li Mei
3E3 ng_li_mei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Li Mei Serena
3E3
serena_ng_li_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wai Lai Quin
3E4 wai_lai_quin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nadia Binte Madzan
3E4 nadia_bintemadzan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Voon Xin Yi
3N1 voon_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Standley Daniel
3N1 standley_daniel_john_meltan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tay Qiuhui
3N2 tay_qiuhui@moe.edu.sg
Mr Feidzal Bin Mohd Aris
3N2 feidzal_mohd_aris@moe.edu.sg
Miss Normalah Baharin
3T1 normalah_baharin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lai Weng Keong
3T1 lai_weng_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhang Yi Fang
3T1 zhang_yi_fang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Senduran Vasudevan 3T1 senduran_vasudevan@moe.edu.sg 

sEC 4 & 5 FORM Teachers

Name Form Class Email
Miss Goh Woon Xian
4E1goh_woon_xian@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ee Ai Lin
4E1 ee_ai_lin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Nurshila Bte Roslan
4E2 siti_nurshila_roslan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Ying Yang
4E2 tan_ying_yang@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lim Qiu Ping
4E3 lim_qiu_ping_a@moe.edu.sg
Miss Santhiya Kulasakeran
4E3 santhiya_kulasakeran@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Li-Koh Jie Yang
4E4 koh_jie_ying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chan Sze Ki
4E4 chan_sze_ki@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chua Jing Kai
4N1 chua_jing_kai@moe.edu.sg
Mr Segar Muniandy
4N1 segar_muniandy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chen Zhanjiang
4N2 chen_zhanjiang@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tan Kwee Theng
4N2
tan_kwee_theng@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Ng Kok Hong
4N2 kok_hong_ng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zubaidah Ariffin
4T1 zubaidah_ariffin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shanthy d/o Raja Nayagam
4T1 shanty_do_raja_nayagam@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Nurfadhilah Bte Hashim
5N1 siti_nurfadhilah_binte_hashim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Chow Chiat Paul
5N1 paul_lim_chow_chiat@moe.edu.sg

subject teachers & non-teaching staff

Name Designation Email
Mr Mohammed Malek Sufahat Physics Teacher mohammed_malek_sufahat@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Soh HongEnglish Teacher lee_soh_hong@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Chai Jiamin PE Teacher chai_jiamin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Teh-Quek Lee Huang
School Counsellor
quek_lee_huang@moe.edu.sg
Miss Susanti Binte Salim Allied Educator (Learning & Behavioural Support) susanti_salim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Govindarajoo G N Naidu Operations Manager govindarajoo_g_n_naidu@moe.edu.sg
Mr Raymond HoOperations Manager ho_kok_jeurn@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Gina Ang Administration Manager gina_ang@schools.gov.sg