Home > About Us > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart

staff 2.jpg

SCHOOL LEADERS

Name Designation Email
Ms Ng Sook Kit Principal Ng_Sook_Kit@schools.gov.sg
Mr Casey Mui Vice Principal Mui_Chee_Yin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Wesley Cheong Vice Principal Wesley_CHEONG@schools.gov.sg

Year Heads/Heads of Department

Name Designation Email
Mr Lim Fang Kwan Year Head (Lower Sec) lim_fang_kwan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chin Chii Tarng
Year Head (Upper Sec) chin_chii_tarng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Kok Chiew
School Staff Developer tan_kok_chiew@moe.edu.sg
Mr Leung Yulun HOD/Character & Citizenship Education leung_yulun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Christine Lee Pern Pern HOD/English Language lee_pern_pern@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Azlinah Abas HOD/Humanities azlinah_abas@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Erh-Ong Ka Min HOD/ Infocomm Technology     ong_ka_min@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tay Yu Zhe HOD/Mathematics tay_yu_zhe@moe.edu.sg
Mr Raymond Yeo Tong WeiHOD/Mother Tongue Languagesyeo_tong_wei_raymond@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jack Liew Wei Sheng HOD/PE & CCA liew_wei_sheng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chin Yi Mei HOD/Science chin_yi_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Janageeraman s/o Senivasan HOD/Student Management janageeraman_senivasan@moe.edu.sg

Subject Heads

Name Designation Email
Mr Lim Chow Chiat Paul Subject Head/Citizenship Education paul_lim_chow_chiat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chen Zhanjiang
Subject Head/Physics chen_zhanjiang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ong Wan Hui
Subject Head/ Mathematics
ong_wan_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Arulushamaheswary Anbalagan
Subject Head/Geography arulushamaheswary_anbalagan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Soong Mun Fye
Subject Head/Student Management soong_mun_fye@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teachers

Name Designation Email
Miss Tan Kwee Theng Senior Teacher/Humanities tan_kwee_theng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Liew Kok Keong Senior Teacher/Mathematics liew_kok_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Foo Say Kin Senior Teacher/Physical Education foo_say_kin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ee Ai LinSenior Teacher/ English Language ee_ai_lin@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Yap Jen Huey Senior Teacher/ Chinese Language yap_jen_huey@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wai Lai Quin Senior Teacher/  POAwai_lai_quin@moe.edu.sg 

sEC 1 FORM Teachers

Name Form Class Email
Ms Siti Nurfadhilah Bte Hashim
1E1 siti_nurfadhilah_binte_hashim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Senduran Vasudevan
1E1 senduran_vasudevan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tham Wai Keong
1E2 tham_wai_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhang Yi Fang
1E2
zhang_yi_fang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ong Sheo Yuan
1E3 ong_sheo_yuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ma Yaping
1E3
ma_yaping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohd Fahmy B Abdul Latif
1E4 mohamed_fahmy_abdul_latif@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nor Huda Bte Rahim 1E4 nor_huda_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ng Yuet  Wan1E4 ng_yuet_wan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Nurshila Bte Roslan
1N1 siti_nurshila_roslan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Yi Hui 1N1 lim_yi_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ee Ai Lin
1N2 ee_ai_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Segar Muniandy
1N2 segar_muniandy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Joel  Yuen1N2 yuen_kong_chong_joel@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Chiew Yi 
1T1 lee_chiew_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mr C Ganesh
1T1 c_ganesh@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shanthy d/o Raja Nayagam
1T1 shanthy_do_raja_nayagam@moe.edu.sg

sEC 2 FORM Teachers

Name Form Class Email
Miss Jasmine Sujatha
2E1 jasmine_sujatha_jaya_kumar@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nan Zhonghua
2E1 nan_zhonghua@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Ng Han Qiang Daniel
2E2 ng_han_qiang_daniel@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nur Shazana Bte Saini
2E2 nur_shazana_binte_saini@moe.edu.sg
Miss Kelly Yeo Ee Ling
2E3 yeo_ee_ling_kelly@moe.edu.sg
Miss Gunasunthari Velraj
2E3velraj_gunasunthari@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rezwanna Othman
2E4 rezwanna_othman@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ong Wan Hui
2E4 ong_wan_hui@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yap Jen Huey
2N1 yap_jen_huey@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Zhi Rui Joshua
2N1 lim_zhi_rui_joshua@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kevin Ang Wai Kit2N1 ang_wai_kit_kevin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Foo Say Kin
2N2 foo_say_kin@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Madeline Ong Li Ping
2N2
ong_li_ping_madeline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Eisabess Chee2N2 chee_eisabess@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zubaidah Ariffin
2T1 zubaidah_ariffin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yeo Jie Ting
2T1 yeo_jie_ting@moe.edu.sg
Miss Shanti Arumugam
2T1 shanti_armugam@moe.edu.sg

sEC 3 FORM Teachers

Name Form Class Email
Mr Thomas Lee
3E1 thomas_lee_kian_soon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ervine Quek 3E1 ervine_quek_cheng_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Cheng Sim Kok Tommy
3E2 cheng_sim_kok_tommy@moe.edu.sg
Miss Azria Binte Azman
3E2 binte_azman_azria@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chan Sze Ki
3E3 chan_sze_ki@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Li-Koh Jie Ying
3E3
koh_jie_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohammed Fadzel
3E4 mohamad_fadzel@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jasmine Widodo 3E4 jasmine_widodo@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Chai Jiamin3E4chai_jiamin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Toh Jia Ying 3N1 toh_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fazeelah Khan Binte Pate Khan 3N1 fazeelah_khan_pate_khan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Arulushamaheswary Anbalagan
3N2 arulushamaheswary_anbalagan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Huang Zhijie
3N2 huang_zhijie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Chow Chiat Paul
3N2paul_lim_chow_chiat@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ong Fui Ping
3T1 ong_fui_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Phoon Wai Kit
3T1 phoon_wai_kit@moe.edu.sg

sEC 4 & 5 FORM Teachers

Name Form Class Email
Mr Chua Kok Yew
4E1chua_kok_yew@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Hui Si
4E1 ng_hui_si@moe.edu.sg
Mr Zhang Jiawen
4E2 zhang_jiawen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chen Cui Xia
4E2 chen_cui_xia@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ng Li Mei
4E3 ng_li_mei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Li Mei Serena
4E3 serena_ng_li_mei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nadia Binte Madzan
4E4 nadia_bintemadzan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wai Lai Quin 4E4 wai_lai_quin@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Voon Xin Yi
4N1 voon_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Standley Daniel
4N1 standley_daniel_john_meltan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tay Qiuhui
4N2 tay_qiuhui@moe.edu.sg
Miss Goh Woon Xian
4N2
goh_woon_xian@moe.edu.sg
Miss Normalah Baharin
4T1 normalah_baharin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lai Weng Keong
4T1 lai_weng_keong@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tan Kwee Theng
5N1 tan_kwee_theng@moe.edu.sg

subject teachers & non-teaching staff

Name Designation Email
Mr Mohammed Malek Sufahat Teacher mohammed_malek_sufahat@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Soh HongTeacher lee_soh_hong@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Khasturi d/o Gonasaygnran
Teacherkhasturi_gonasaygnran@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Teh-Quek Lee Huang
Senior School Counsellor
quek_lee_huang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kang Jean Nie        School Counsellor kang_jean_nie@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Susanti Binte Salim Allied Educator (Learning & Behavioural Support) susanti_salim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Anniah Shofina Binte Zaimuddin Anwar ICT Associateanniah_shofina_zaimuddin@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Govindarajoo G N Naidu Operations Manager govindarajoo_g_n_naidu@moe.edu.sg
Mr Raymond HoOperations Manager ho_kok_jeurn@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Gina Ang Administration Manager gina_ang@schools.gov.sg
Ms Suhaila Bte Abdul Halim Administration Executive nur_suhailah_abdul_halim@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Michelle Koh Administration Executive Koh_SIOW_SAN_XU@schools.gov.sg